Congratulations to Lucky Draw Winners !

AOCMP-AMPICON2017 Conference Organizing Committee had announced the surprise gifts for the Luck Draw winners. The Lucky draw was conducted at Department of Radiological Physics, at SMS Medical College and Hospitals, Jaipur on September 4, 2017.

First 200 Earlybird registrations were selected for the lucky draw and 3 registrations were randomly selected among the lot.

The winners are

  1. Ms Rani Maria Antony, Manipal
  2. Ms Rifa K. T, Calicut
  3. Ms Shrutisikha Goswami, Guwahati

Surprise gifts are awaiting the winners. The surprise gifts will be distributed at the Conference event.

Kindly note the 17th Asia Oceania Congress of Medical Physics (AOCMP 2017) and 38th Annual Conference of Association of Medical Physicists of India (AMPICON 2017) as AOCMP-AMPICON2017 is being organized at SMS Medical College and Hospitals, Jaipur, “Pink City” from 4th to 7th November 2017.